FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS

Member Login

Not a Member?

X
Add Can-Am gay wrestling live men to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Zack Lion's Profile

Credit Tier

Zack Lion

Customers rated Zack Lion 5 out of 5 based on 47 reviews

Handsome guy, natural hot body.
 
1 of 5
thepassionateone
Wrote on: September 10, 2019
Such a sweet, sexy, handsome and charming model. Zack is a real turn on with his hairy body. It is exciting to watch him stroking his hairy, uncut dick and shooting his hot load all over his chest. He is a wonderful model.
thepassionateone
Wrote on: August 3, 2019
A handsome, sexy and HOT model. Zack is very charming and has a superb personality. He is interactive and makes his room alive. His hairy body is a real turn on and he is so attractive. It is exciting to watch him stroking his hairy, uncut dick and shooting his hot load. He is an amazing model!
darknite81
Wrote on: April 25, 2019
I had the pleasure of doing a private with him. The best hour with this very sexy and handsome man. He was interacting with his viewers and just being one of the guys. Very sweet and kind. His body is nice lean piece of I want my hands all over it never let go. And he delivered beautifully. Zack is too notch and one to keep in mind.
RookyPlayer
Wrote on: April 22, 2019
Classy model! Be prepared. He will not act on requests to remove clothing or show his cock in public chat. He will invite you to a private session in which he will honor your request and go above and beyond that. Prices may seem a little steep for credits, but any credits purchased for Zack are a bargain for the quality of the private sessions!
Wazzzz_Up
Wrote on: April 20, 2019
Zack has it all: Sexy body, great looks, snappy wit and lovely hair in all the right places. We chatted for a while and then went pvt and he knew (remembered) just what I wanted and made our time together amazing! He does exactly the right thing in pvt. He will hold out in public but that's OK, he has integrity. That makes it all the more special. Take him pvt and then you will see!
Jacob.Evans
Wrote on: March 19, 2019
never spent much money or credits on this site..until now. He not only has handsome looks, but also a personality, charming smile,and an adorable heartfelt laugh.Look forward to more of you,Zack😜
ncsexy
Wrote on: January 14, 2019
First time I had taken a guy private. Something about the look in his eyes or the smile sold me. His goal was to make me happy. Extremely sexy guy. Will see him again.
shyfreaky
Wrote on: September 2, 2018
Zack is a sexy and respectful guy. His smile brightens the room with his hot body sexy feet and big cock. add him to your favorites because he is worth it all.
canadianmale69
Wrote on: August 12, 2018
Zack is an amazing guy. He made me feel like a young man again. We had such an awesome chat and I thoroughly enjoyed the time we spent together. He is a 10+ in my book.
axels8
Wrote on: July 1, 2018
Great guy - we always have lots fun:-)
 
1 of 5

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Zack Lion. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!
Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Send
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

Your Information is Secure

X

Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!

Create Free AccountCreate Free Account

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password

*Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE

I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use