Please Login

X
Add Can-Am gay wrestling live men to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen.

Free VOD Passes

You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.

Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.

Go to Videos now.

Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.

Process Failed

We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Jeffrey X's Profile

Credit Tier

Jeffrey X

Customers rated Jeffrey X 5 out of 5 based on 20 reviews

Hi! Come into my room and maybe you
 
1 of 2
Yorkie41
Wrote on: February 6, 2019
Jeffrey looks good. His body is firm and well muscled and he has a great looking face.
yippee_spirit
Wrote on: January 9, 2019
You will not find a cuter, sexier, kind hearted and fun spirited man here. He is the definition of Joy and his face is where he wears his heart. He is amazing.
Sammiee
Wrote on: January 5, 2019
Such nice man, and sure so nice & cool naked too
Roblek
Wrote on: November 30, 2018
Sexy, hairy, delicious and soooo cute. I saw him in a party. Wow wow
AronW
Wrote on: November 4, 2018
Did a group show, he accepted a pledged amount that didn't meet his goal. Once the show started kept asking for more pledges to complete the goal before doing a show. Total waste of time and credits. Be Careful.
andycyro
Wrote on: November 4, 2018
A very friendly young man. Very honest and courageous. Very helpful and always trying to answer questions. He shows gratitude for voty and for credits. It's good to have him as a friend. He is a very good and kind man. Thank you, Jeffrey
jbcrane
Wrote on: September 9, 2018
Wow! I just had an amazing show with this young stud. It was unbelievable! He is perfect in every way. Plus the moaning when he came!!!
Man_aqua
Wrote on: August 19, 2018
He is great, that's it!
LORDJOHN1
Wrote on: August 18, 2018
I love this guy so funny nice to talk to and very sexy
syd1956
Wrote on: August 8, 2018
What can I say about Jeff,He is the most kind hearted Model that I have meet,You can talk with him and he will understand you and furfill your dreams.He is one of a kind and I love him for that
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Jeffrey X. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!
X

Access Private Nude ShowsCreate Your

SIGN UP FREE!Free Account!

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password
I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use
X

Access Private Nude ShowsCreate Your

SIGN UP FREE!Free Account!

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password
I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use